Another trip to CSAT!


Last week I had another cool meeting at CSAT, Charter School of Applied Technologies and of course I learned something new being around the kids and also received some awesome news from  Director of Community Relations, Susan Toomey! I will be having the pleasure of talking to the kids of CSAT about our growing clothing company here at Bales Clothing and possibly working with the kids on a regular basis in the near future. Just another notch on preparing the youth of tomorrow for the reality to come during and after they complete school. I won’t get into too much detail until details are finalized but things are looking brighter and brighter as 2011 moves forward! God is at work out here in Buffalo! 🙂

Be sure to Subscribe to our blog above if you haven’t already done so to know about latest updates on Bales Clothing’s Official Blog Spot!

Peace & Love,

Steven Bales

Some photos I took in Ms. Dina’s Classroom for  dissecting a cat… 😮

Yuck!

 

